Chairman Earl Haringa called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. Those present were Commissioners Haringa, Mark Swartz, Melissa DeSouza, Matt Scott and Bart Muller; Fire Chief Aaron Mundello; Assistant Fire Chief Craig Lundquist; Captain Jose Ramirez and Secretary Lisa Wynn.

Scott led the flag salute.

The minutes of the January meetings were approved as presented.

Chief Mundello reported that:

- Six new firefighters have been added to the roster
- Two current firefighters have resigned
- All radio equipment received last March has been installed
- Volunteers are still training in small groups
- No update has been given on Lexipol

T.I.D	274.06
PG&E	522.22
Denair Comm. Svcs. District	225.74
Turlock Scavenger	96.75
Spectrum Business	114.62
Verizon	114.03
Denair Volunteer Fire Department	3,735.55
Lisa Wynn	1,100.00
Aaron Mundello	724.40
Justin Wynn	100.00
Jose Ramirez	4,233.66
United States Treasury	836.40
EDD	284.68
Cardmember Service	531.82
Hunt & Sons, Inc	1,165.71
Work Wellness	371.00
Custom Alarm	120.00
Burbank Paradise Fire Protection	1,200.00
Interstate Truck Center LLC	1,630.43

10 Minute Lube and Oil	122.54
Hughson Auto & Truck Supply	178.65
Crescent Work & Outdoor	328.95
Katie Green	79.95
Benjamin Davies	79.95
Custom Locksmith & Alarm, Inc	97.50

TOTAL \$18,268.61

Check #36302 dated January 21, 2021 for \$493.00 was received from Mountain-Valley Emergency Medical Services Agency for AMR reimbursement for October, 2020.

There were 70 fire calls with the breakdown as follows: 29 EMS; 2 fire/CO alarms; 2 gas leaks; 1 grass fire; 2 illegal burns; 1 injury traffic collisions; 6 mutual aid; 1 non-injury traffic collision; 4 other fire; 13 public assists; 1 station standby; 1 structure; 2 trash fires; 1 vehicle fire and 4 wires down. Muller/Swartz moved to pay the bills. Motion carried.

Forms 700 were signed and submitted by the commissioners and Chief Mundello.

The Tri-Tip Drive-through fundraiser is planned for the third Wednesday in April.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:32 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Lisa Wynn, Secretary