Chairman Earl Haringa called the special meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. Those present were Commissioners Haringa, Melissa DeSouza, Mark Swartz, Matt Scott and Bart Muller; Fire Chief Aaron Mundello; and Secretary Lisa Wynn.

DeSouza led the flag salute.

Assistant Fire Chief Craig Lundquist and Captain Jose Ramirez called into the meeting by telephone to get clarification on the purpose of the meeting.

Swartz moved that the Covid-19 Prevention Program and the Notification of Potential Exposure letters be adopted as discussed and revised. Muller seconded the motion and the motion carried.

No closed session was held.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:06 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Lisa Wynn, Secretary